Sexual Harrasment in Work Place-Cell

Incharge-Dr. Sonia Gupta,


Sexual Harassment Cell
Dr. Sadhna Gupta Chairperson Principal of the college    
Dr. Sonia Gupta Incharge Associate Professor  Hindi  
Mrs. Mamta Rani Member Official/Lab/Lib Staff etc    
  One Student of Senior Class Member BA-III/MA-II/Mcom-II    

------Rules against Harassment (click here)

-----Performa Regarding Complaint under these rules (click here)

-----Other Information (Click here)


Last Update : 07-02-2019   |   Visitor : 364935

Website Incharge : Dr. Chitralekha

Associate Professor (Department of English)


© 2016, Maharaja Agrasen P.G. College for Women - Jhajjar

Website Designed & Developed by : iNET Business Hub